Not Enough Sleep Makes for Grumpy Post

Nothing makes me grumpy like being woken up twice to be asked two pointless questions.

Damnit Dre, don’t ever wake me up, I need sleep, so badly, I’m already a walking zombie.

Anyways, Farmville is getting a little out of hand. My addiction is just being fueled by the new features they keep adding. Grass statuettes? You have to be kidding me.

    • Amber
    • October 8th, 2009

    umm… pretty sure the second stupid question was me, and I asked if I woke you up!

    P.S. I will send you some grass statutes in the morning, I can only imagine how badly you are dying to collect them all :P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

