Another Post? Wow.

So I quit my job at Canadian Tire.

I hate writing about this place, because there really is nothing to say about it. Boring job, boring music, repetitive tasks that a monkey can do. Good people, bad job for me. I wish I could play Farmville full-time.

Today was the Raine Maida Q & A thing, it was pretty good. He seems really nice and appears to have a good heart with all that charity work that he does. I really wish he would have cracked a joke or something, but thanks to everyone that came out.

Tomorrow I have to skip class to interview a photography student, and then Blake and I hit up Every Time I Die at The Kool Haus.

Blake is very excited, I think he’s mentioned everyday since the topic came up that he loves Keith Buckley. I’m pretty sure he might giggle like a school girl. But that’s ok, I might too. Our interviews are at 5 p.m.

My last day is on Thursday, five more shifts till then. I am going to be the ultimate zombie at work Saturday morning.

Shit.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

