Graffiti Pub Last Night

Well I’m pretty tired.

The night would have been much more fun if my girlfriend had decided to come with me, but she decided to be a party pooper and stay  home. A lot of her time has been taken up with the arrival of Reginald the skinny pig.

I understand, the ugly little fucker needs a lot of attention, being hairless and all.

But the night was good, everyone was really happy, and thanks to the two drunk people that I interviewed in the pit, probably the funniest interview I’ve ever done.

Still, I’m not exactly the pub night type of guy. I’m too awkward, my jeans are too tight, and I can’t pull off the button-dress shirt so well. Plus I feel awkward around all the hot girls. Pictures soon.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

