Back on the Bandwagon.

I’m not going to lie, I started to slip. I was falling right off the end of the bandwagon. The weird thing is, it wasn’t even moving. It was going nowhere. I still slipped.

A couple of friends grabbed me and said, “Blake, we’ll get through this. It will all be okay.”

Other friends told me, “It’s time to move on, Blake. When are you going to realize that things will never change?”

Sad times. The saddest.

At home, I hear “Fuck son, what are we going to do?”

“I’m not sure Dad, I’m just not sure,” I reply.

But the tides have changed. I don’t need to hang my head so low. It’s still down there, but I sense a change.

Things are beginning to look up.

 

The Toronto Maple Leafs have finally won a game.

 

Blake.

  1. bahahahah, that was so good.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

