London, Cubby Jay, Early Classes, and Zombie Assualt 2

I’m London bound to hang out with Victoria, and get some inspiration from Cullen. I’m going to spend some time with him while he lounges in the living room of the Classington residence.

The house that Victoria lives in is owned by a dude who goes by the moniker of Lars Classington. I’m not sure what he does for a living, Victoria says he sells insurance, but I’m pretty sure he is a professional rapper. Either way, lets check out one of his music videos.

I honestly wish I was making all this stuff up. I couldn’t write this if I tried. He has many videos like this, he spends a lot of time writing and recording all his sick rhymes. Crazy? Yes.

I’m in AV class right now and half asleep. Early classes, no good. We are learning to be well rounded journalists in this class, learning some video and audio junk. It sucks, because I’m hell bent on being a writer for the rest of my life. Or, a puppeteer as a second career.

My obsession with Zombie Assault 2 has reached new heights. I’m developing strategy to beat that game, but every time I die I just get really angry and slam my laptop against my desk.

That stuff is really stressful. Play the game here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

