The Damned Things

Exclaim is reporting that Rock Sound is reporting that a super-group consisting of Keith Buckley of ETID, Scott Ian and Rob Cagianno of Anthrax and Koe Trohman  and David Karron of Fall Out Boy has been created.

The Damned Things haven’t released any material yet, but I’m sure Blake is already printing knock-off shirts that he’s going to sell to metal heads on the side of the road when they come to town.

Sounds like fun. Looking forward to this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: