Tiger Woods, Fan of Ambien Sex

Just google it, just do it. I dare you. Has a public image deteriorated so quickly? I’m so impressed how fast one person can just fall apart. It’s amazing. Multiple mistresses(10?), all long-legged white girls, reports of Ambien sex? That’s just incredible.

The worst part is, I think everyone in the world is enjoying watching him burn. I know I am, this shit is interesting.

You have started a trend, couples all over the world are going to pop that sleep aid and start banging because you did it.

You cheeky bastard. Your hilarious.

I just, wow-wow.

Your wife! Look at her! Shes gorgeous.

Goddamn.

Ok I’m done.

Fuck-me-running I just had to get that out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

