What I’ve Been Listening To Lately

Yeah I just posted a Liferuiner video. They are back, for probably the 12th time, and for this reason only I find myself clicking on them more often on my iPod. If your edge or not, this band is lunacy live.

I already had a creepy celebrity crush on Zooey Deschanel, but the charming songs from her band She & Him makes me want to stalk her all the more. This stuff is produced with a lot of the same people who work on Bright Eyes, so it is pretty good.

Fireworks is feel good pop-punk. Fast and fun, for fans of Set Your Goals and New Found Glory.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

