Lame Day

So I just got out of bed to eat a bagel, its five in the afternoon and Blake is currently interviewing Frank Turner. I was supposed to be there but my stomach didn’t agree with anything I did. Not even laying around being worthless.

If you don’t know who Frank Turner is, you just might in the next few months. He’s a real catchy UK act slowly taking over North America. He’s fun, radio friendly, and even appeals to skinny jean kids at the same time. Weird eh?

There you have it, I’m sort of alive. My 2010 puke count is now at five though. It was zero yesterday.

And for anyone wondering, this little fiasco had nothing to do with the entire chicken I ate last friday.

  1. And Frank is playing a free show at The Horseshoe in Toronto tomorrow (Tuesday) night. I repeat, free show.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

