Where We Stand Now, Again.

Blake is upset. He is mad, he is angry.

Why? Well it’s mostly because he wants more content written on the Travis blog. Life is pretty tricky right now. There is a lot of stuff going on. All those interview have to get written up some how, and all those silly assignments are about to be handed in. Ok ok, I’m just making excuses for myself.

Today, marks the one week tim frame untill College ends, and we go onto to the whole real life fiasco we have been planning.

Blake just called someone stupid, again.

I’m freaking out, and I’ve had information overload and I think my mind has just shut down in the last couple of weeks. Maybe this is writers block, or maybe it’s blogger block, ZINGER.

But seriously, someone inspire me. Someone drop-kick me and the face and slap my rear end to get my butt back in gear.

Was that inappropriate? Yes, yes it was. I wish I could just be a College student for the rest of my life. Pick up diploma after diploma, and hang out with that sweet dude with an afro and full sleeve tattoo. Yeah, I’m talking about you, you ridiculous bastard.

Ok, back on track now.

I’m seriously considering writing a book. The only thing really holding me back is the lack of book ideas. Sure, I could rip off someone else’s idea, but that’s not nice. So I’m asking you, give me a book idea. It’s inside me, there is a book inside me – and I’m sorry if that came off the wrong way. I just want to be as lazy as Hank Moody, and HE is lazy. If you give me a book idea, I will buy you a personal pan pizza.

Or, I want to be a chicken wing critic for the rest of my life.

That’s all I got, thanks for reading the babble.

Your friend, the fashion columnist/dude/bro/wannabe novelist

By Michael Burton

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

