The SU Awards

Phew. I’ve been pretty ridiculous on this blog for the last year. You may not known when or when not to take me seriously. Maybe it’s because I don’t really give you any of those serious posts anymore, but here is one –  just for kicks.

But to be totally honest with you –  I am so very thankful for everything last night. Nobody has ever given me anything like that in my life. It’s the nicest thing anyone has ever done for me and I thank everyone involved.

The magazine has developed with such incredibly high standards. I can look at my first feature and be blown away by how much it’s changed.

I can’t find an error in this issue, and it’s the finest piece of work I have ever been a part of.

I sincerely hope that I can be a part of this magazine for as long as it lasts.

Thanks again from the bottom of my heart.

-Burton

Blake is also my partner in crime, thank you Blake.

And thanks Bolton for giving Victoria finger guns, Josiah for being so classy, and Sills for being so bad ass.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

