Random Amazing Graffiti

I know nothing about Graffiti, or the culture, or the significance or anything like that. However, I do know that if I wanted to go tag some shit around town, I’d dress in all black and pretend to be a ninja. Sounds fun if you ask me. Let me share some photos that I found from this blog.

Where the fuck is this place? I want to go.

This is amazing. Just terrifying and so yellow. MMM, yellow.

The picture explains itself. The little guy doesn’t know what to think of that work of art.

This all reminds me that over where Nonna used to live in Montreal the schools would hire professional artists to cover their walls with video game characters and Sponge Bob. Pretty fancy if you ask me.

Check out that website for even more photos that they probably stole from other blogs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

