My Weekend In London

I wrote a really long spiel on my weekend in London that was really funny, but I have decided it was inappropriate and mean. To sum it up? Ketchup bottles, three ketchup bottles.

I’ll leave it at that. I hope that everyone’s weekend was good. I’m tired and I just randomly fell asleep on my couch. My internet wasn’t working and now it does.

I was disconnected for about two hours and it was the most frightening thing in the world.

But I’m back now. Phew.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

