Canadiens FTW, maybe?

Hey everyone,
I know I have seriously dropped the ball these past few days. I’m getting all accustomed to writing for TRAVIS and juggling work and school. That said, you can look forward to a great summer filled with lots of great music!

I had time to sit down today and really think about where the TRAVIS blog is heading. Let’s just say I had a ten-minute daydream that really got me energized. I’m willing to devote the time and energy to making this really good. I’d like to do lots of band interviews from all over the musical map, podcasts, videos, anything and everything! Sheridan College is brimming with talent and innovation and I want to be a part of it.

Most of all, I want to involve you guys, if you write/draw/illustrate/make music/win at sports come talk to me and we’ll work something out. If there’s something I’m missing let me know!

Penguins and Habs tonight! I see a lot of Pittsburgh fans, but I wanna see Montreal kill it tonight. In December my family was in Pittsburgh for Christmas and we went to a Penguins game where they got stomped by the Leafs, after that in the hotel bar I ended up drinking between Beauchemin and Stalberg. Anyways, I want to see a Canadian team make it! Plus nobody riots like the Quebecois!

Good things to come,
Bryan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

