Buskerfest

Hey everyone!

Buskerfest is on tonight in Dundas! It’s on tonight until 11, there’s performers, sales, and cool bars to hang out at downtown. My personal pick is The Collin’s, they have awesome burgers!

I’m fitting to check it out later on this evening! The weather is holding up really well! What else is going on?

New Esquire is out and I am pumped to read about all the manly things I should be doing with my life, and GQ is out too, but I haven’t looked through either yet.

Cheers,
Bryan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

