Working for the weekend

Hey everyone,

It’s been a killer week, work-wise. I am finishing up my first summer school course.

The good news, is that I am not going to my summer job for a week to cover NXNE, so you can expect loads of tweets, posts, and good stuff, and funny youtubes cause when the going gets tough, I get stuck on youtube for like six hours because I love watching people crash their BMX.

Gonna give you my honest opinion of Zooey Deschanel tomorrow (awesome). And a burrito review (not so awesome). And some other stuff.

Love,
Bryan

PS If you want to write for TRAVIS hit me up!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

