Fire… Why does it always have to be fire…

Sorry, I’ve been slacking for a few days.  I got Starcraft 2, (my battle.net name is Bryan, very creative I know, add me but I suck).

So I’ll be back to work as soon as I get done the campaign, which shouldn’t be too long now.  I went outside for the first prolonged time in a while to test out new bikes, and I seem to have lost a ton of co-ordination.

Other than that, about to head to City and Colour, Tegan and Sara, Ra Ra Riot, and Wintersleep at the Molson Amphitheatre, it’s going to be an awesome show.  And on Monday, I could go jet skiing, or I could go to Ra Ra Riot.  Both are going to be awesome.  Anyway, that’s where I’ve been, oh, and look forward to an interview with a band called The City Streets, they’re awesome, gonna be big in my opinion.  Same with The Darcys who just finished recording their newest album!

Bryan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

