Last Night’s Story Meeting

So the Travis team ventured to the wonderful world of the Davis campus last night. The evening started off with some back seat driving – then some music, and then a whole bunch of talking.

There was pizza, bow ties, ideas, and plenty of conversation.

We talked about getting loose, things going on at Sheridan and I talked about how I’ll throw stuff if people write crappy stuff.

I won’t actually throw stuff. Then we talked about the blog, and the magazine, then talked some more, and the ideas just kept flying.

I talked way more then I thought I would – and it was intense.

All in all – productive, and I feel pretty good about the next issue. I just need to dress more classy for the next one.

Until next time Travis team!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

