Summer Pond Jumps

I don’t know what it is about this video. Maybe it’s just everything about this video: good camera work, editing, music, the random place they’ve found..but I can’t help imagining myself there, and if I could actually pull this off (I imagine the first time would be terrifying), how could you ever stop!?
Seriously, if this was something I could do for a day, how would you not do this ALL THE LIVE LONG DAY, like, twice a week at least!? This video captures friends, fun and summer is such a sweet way! I want more of this in my life.

Peace,
Josiah

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

