The New Issue, and A Bit Of Nonna

I started this morning by bringing Nonna to the doctor’s office. I’m nice like that, and Nonna and I carefully planned out the exact timing of her visit.

The appointment itself started at 10:10 a.m., and we would leave at exactly 10:00 a.m. But just to be safe, I banked five extra minutes to brush the snow off my car. When we showed up Nonna signed in with the receptionist and we sat down. I was kind of drifting off when someone said a name, and she just off and went through the office door. Sneaky Nonna, pretty sure your name wasn’t called.

After doing that I swung by Sheridan where everyone was incredibly busy. Issues of Travis were just flying off the shelves, and it was just a good day. I grabbed a few, because they were going so quickly.

I’m pretty excited about it all. Who needs a copy? Shit is selling like hot cakes.

MB

Leave a Reply

